OUR TEAM

Stacy Pranger- REALTOR/BIC, Sales

 336-803-4800, Ext. 1090          stacy@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Angie Passmore- Director of Business Development

336-803-4800, Ext. 1091           angie@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Gary Frazier- Resident Services Manager, Showing Agent 336-803-4800, Ext. 1092           gary@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Caitlyn Sledge- Client Services Representative

336-803-4800, Ext. 1094          Caitlyn@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Adam Pranger- Chief Financial Officer, Maintenance Manager 336-803-4800                              adam@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Linda Golden- Showing Agent

                                                           linda@gatecitylistings.com

 

CONTACT US

204-B Gatewood Ave
High Point, NC 27262

336-803-4800

info@gatecitylistings.com

Office Hours

Monday 9:30am - 5pm

Tuesday 9:30am - 5pm

Wednesday 9:30am - 5pm

Thursday 9:30am - 5pm

Friday 9:30am - 5pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed