OUR TEAM

Stacy Pranger- REALTOR/BIC, Sales

 336-803-4800, Ext. 1090          stacy@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

McKenna Johnson- Director of Business Development

336-803-4800, Ext. 1091       mckenna@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Gary Frazier- Resident Services Manager, Showing Agent 336-803-4800, Ext. 1092           gary@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Kim Carter- Client Services Representative

336-803-4800, Ext. 1094          kim@gatecitylistings.com

 

 

Adam Pranger- Chief Financial Officer, Maintenance Manager 336-803-4800, Ext. 1096           adam@gatecitylistings.com           

 

 

Travis Perry- Inpection/Showing Agent

 336-803-4800, Ext. 1097        travis@gatecitylistings.com                                         

 

Daniel Troupe- Resident Services Assistant Manager

336-803-4800 Ext. 1095         daniel@gatecitylistings.com    

CONTACT US

Your details were sent successfully!